Build your own museum

Seham Al-jaafreh

Build your own museum

 15644704966_3bd6928f91_m

By this quote I started my final presentation at Everwise company -San Francisco in the End of October 2014 , most of people are inspired by celebrities , row models or  scientist , but its different for me , I was inspired by an online game !! , “ build your own museum “was one of my favorites when I was in the university , you have to be smart enough to choose the right antique and put it in the perfect place , adjust the walls colors  and background then add your final touches to create whole consistent museum , at the end you will  feel the achievement when you put your hand stamp and write your name on it as your Own , how great this feeling !!.

From that time I started to think of my life as a museum , the…

View original post 328 more words

اترك رد

